Participan: Jero Ramiro (Saratoga), Jorge Pardo (Pat Metheny. Paco de Lucía), Marcos Izquierdo, Alberto Cereijo (Los Suaves), Luis Cruz (Sinfonity, Topo), Alberto Brazo, Oscar Lopez (7 almas), Luis Romero (Ñu), Pedro Santos, Juamma Preciado y José A. Perera.

miércoles, 3 de mayo de 2017

"Splashes into Glass" Homo Demen

"Splashes into Glass"

Band: [Homo - Demen]
Song: "Splashes into Glass"

Album: System Cubism (2016)

Autor: Diego Sánchez Zamora

Splashes into glass

I would slowly kill you right now.
and watch you bleed out on the floor while I smoke a cigarette.

if you want we can talk about how to do it, so that everything is consensual and nothing is left unlocked.

I would make love before you see your blood running everywhere.
so remember your cheerful and happy face,
radiant as ever, as the princess you always were.

and listen to your last breath,
while the sunlight shines on your pretty face.
and I don´t know if I regret or if I’d do it again.
Seeing how your blood splashes into glass

With my mind gone blank, led by a brotherly instinct of sacred loyalty
I stab you unconsciously as I sew the wounds of my numb heart

I feel that this has to end this way,
but I have no choice, everyone looks at me wrong, but I have to.

I would give her the satisfaction of

knowing  what my last desire was before she joins the rest. 


lunes, 6 de febrero de 2017

System Cubism nominado a seis candidaturas de los premios MIN

System Cubism ha sido seleccionado 
como candidato a los premios de la 
música independiente 
Premios MIN de la Música Independiente
en las candidaturas de:
-Mejor artista ---------------------> [Homo-Demen]
-Canción del año ---------------> [Give me gas]
-Mejor álbum ---------------------> [System Cubism]
-Mejor álbum de rock ---------> [System Cubism]
-Mejor producción musical --> [System Cubism]
-Mejor diseño gráfico --------->[System Cubism]

martes, 12 de julio de 2016

Strangely and Ruthless, Nuevo vídeo 2016

Strangely and Ruthless

Strangely and ruthless es el segundo "single" extraído del álbum System cubism, 
un inquietante videoclip que no te dejará indiferente.

Strangely and ruthless

Try to feel, and see how far you can reach the end slowly.
I feel you  inside me, trying to destroy me gently.
Try!  Please try!

I'm hearing about me. speak!
and I know for sure that you're here.
Why don’t you  let me think?
you always tell me what I must be

nice to meet you, I want to know your name and why you like to dominate aggressively.

Try to feel until you start seeing visions on the wall of my room.
I feel you, messing my mind strangely and ruthless.

I'd like to kill myself here
I don’t understand what you mean.
why you insist on messing me.

Don’t meddle in my stuff, please.

miércoles, 13 de enero de 2016

Nuevo disco 2016 homo demen system cubism

"System cubism"

"System Cubism" será el nuevo doble cd de homo demen que saldrá a principios de 2016, será publicado por Fish Factory.

Colaboran y participan: Marcos Izquierdo, Juanma Preciado, Alberto Cereijo (Los Suaves), Jero Ramiro (Saratoga), Luis Cruz (Topo, Sinfonity), Alberto Brazo, Oscar Lopez (7 almas), Luis Romero (Ñu), Pedro Santos, José A. Perera y Jorge Pardo (Paco de Lucía, Pat Metheny, Camarón, Chick Corea...).

Portada y tracklist:


Intro 1:09
You make me fly away 7:00
Give me gas 4:39
Into the light 8:30
Misunderstood 4:21
Where is the truth? 4:44
Splashes into glass 4:23
Kill me 3:40
and ruthless 9:10

CD 2

The Lion 
and the butterflies 8:10
From liquid to solid 5: 38
Be your evil 3:40
Yesterday 7:05
Like sunshine 5:56
Let me be myself 4:22
When I wake up 4:52
When my reason leaves 3:33
The end 0:45


 Marcos Izquierdo; Baterías, teclados Hammond y piano.
 Juanma Preciado; Saxos y flautas.
Alberto Cereijo (Los Suaves); Guitarra solista.
Jero Ramiro (Saratoga); Guitarra solista.
Luis Cruz (Topo, Sinfonity);  Guitarra solista.
Alberto Brazo;  Guitarra solista.
Oscar Lopez (7 almas);  Guitarra solista.
Pedro Santos; Guitarra solista.
Luis Romero (Ñu); Guitarra solista,
José A. Perera; Guitarras acústicas.
Jorge Pardo; Flauta solista.

jueves, 13 de noviembre de 2014

Crítica de "Abstract Disorder", Koid,9

viernes, 7 de noviembre de 2014

Nuevo Orden de Homo Demen sale a la venta bajo el nombre de Efecto Broken

El disco Nuevo Orden de Homo Demen sale a la venta en plataformas digitales bajo el nombre de Efecto Broken, Once canciones en español bajo un estilo más punk Rock con textos muy críticos.


- Juan Flores "Chino" [Sinkope] (Guitarra solista)
- Aitor Gorosabel [Su ta gar] (Guitarra solista)
- Toni Sánchez-Gil [Manakel, Offtopic] (Guitarra solista y rítmica)
- Jose Andrea [ex- Mago de Oz] (Voz)
- Cesar Nieto [Voodoo soul] (Guitarra solista)
- Paco Benitez [Patente de Corso] (Guitarra solista y rítmica)
- Rosa Gordillo [Rous] (Voz)
- Jose Luis "Ruido" [Arde Kazham] (Voz y coros)

viernes, 21 de marzo de 2014

Entrevista a Diego Sánchez Zamora, contraportada periódico Hoy (20-03-14)

El músico del segundo piso.

Entrevista a Diego Sánchez Zamora (Homo Demen)